01 Skin
02 Shinrin-yoku (Pt. I)
03 Shinrin-yoku (Pt. II)
04 Desire #9
05 Somewhere
06 Visionary
07 Detached
08 There were days
09 Noumenal
10 Nightlight


“In endless patience, the days abide. They write themselves: blue flourish and tender instinct. They are haunts and reveries and all manner of dwelling. They are seconds; they are years. They are forevermore.”

Released December 21, 2018

Composed and produced by Kin Leonn
Mastered by Francesco Donadello at Calyx Mastering in Berlin
Cover Artwork by Jonathan Yong-Ern Lim
Photography by Christopher Sim
Design by Ricks Ang
Words by Kin Leonn


01 Endless


“ 終わりのない忍耐の中、日々は続く。

Released June 5, 2020

Composed and produced by Kin Leonn
Monologue narrated by Yeule
Mastered by Chihei Hatakeyama
Design by Ricks Ang

Previously released in Japan on Lake of Illusions Vol. 2 Compilation
Courtesy of HMV JAPAN / Inpartmaint Inc.


Faraway Vicinity

with Hiroshi Ebina

01 Forest future
02 Human crossing
03 A secluded channel
04 Leaving home for the fields


“A landscape – an adaptation of wind, a shifting mural. Quiet vicinities shaped by time and intention. Strange critters, once creature comforts of the home, now glitching gently in the creek.”

Released July 3, 2020

Kin Leonn: custom software synths and effects, upright piano, korg minilogue synth, field recordings, found objects
Hiroshi Ebina: eurorack synthesizers, hardware synthesizers, kalimba, glockenspiel, music box, found objects
Composed and recorded by Kin Leonn and Hiroshi Ebina
Mixed by Kin Leonn
Mastered by Chihei Hatakeyama at WPM Mastering, Japan
Design by Ricks Ang
Photography by Hiroshi Ebina
Words by Kin Leonn